Free Shipping!

2019 Show Schedule

 

 Utah Pride Festival

Saturday, June 1: 1 pm - 11 pm
Sunday, June 9: 11 am - 7 pm

Washington Square
450 S 200 E, Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Wheeler Farm Sunday Market

June 2 - October 27

Sundays, 9 am - 2 pm

Wheeler Farm
6351 900 E, Murray, UT 84121

 

Park Silly Sunday Market 

June 2 - September 22 (except Aug 4, 11, & 18)

Sundays, 10 am to 5 pm

Historic Main St. in Park City, UT

Ogden Arts Festival

Saturday, June 8: 12 pm - 10 pm
Sunday, June 9: 12 pm - 6 pm

Ogden Union Station
2501 Wall Ave, Ogden, Utah 84401

 Snowbird 11th Annual Brewfest

Saturday, June 15: 12 pm - 6 pm
Sunday, June 16: 12 pm - 7 pm

Snowbird Ski & Summer Resort
9385 S Snowbird Center Dr, Sandy, UT 84092

Farmers Market Ogden

June 22 - September 14

Saturdays, 9 am - 2 pm

Historic 25th St. in Ogden, UT

 Ann Arbor Art Fair

Thursday, July 18: 10 am - 9 pm

Friday, July 19: 10 am - 9 pm

Saturday, July 20: 10 am - 9 pm

Sunday, July 21: 12 pm - 6 pm

Ann Arbor, Michigan

 Craft Lake City DIY Festival

Friday, August 9: 5 pm - 10 pm Saturday, August 10: 12 pm - 10 pm Sunday, August 11: 12 pm - 7 pm

Utah State Fairpark
155 N 1000 W, Salt Lake City, UT

Snowbird Oktoberfest

Aug. 17 - Oct. 20

Saturdays and Sundays, 12 pm - 6 pm

Snowbird Ski & Summer Resort
9385 S Snowbird Center Dr, Sandy, UT 84092

 Downtown SLC Farmers Market

Aug. 31 - Oct. 19

Saturdays, 8 am - 2 pm

Pioneer Park
300 W 300 S, Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Fan X® Salt Lake Comic Convention™

September 5 - 7

More information coming soon!

Albuquerque International Balloon Fiesta

October 5 - 13

More information coming soon!

 Wholesale Shows

 Dallas Total Home & Gift Market

June 20 - 23

Dallas Market Center
2100 N Stemmons Fwy, Dallas, TX 75207

 The Atlanta International Gift & Home Furnishings Market

July 9 - 15

AmericasMart Atlanta
240 Peachtree Street Northwest #2200, Atlanta, GA 30303

 UBM Fashion - POOLTRADESHOW

August 12 - 14

Las Vegas Convention Center
3150 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89109